Participating Districts & Corresponding Liaisons

Thirteen Participating School Districts

The Beaver County CTC is an extension of the educational programs of the thirteen (13) Member Beaver County School Districts.

Attention to those students who attend charter, cyber, private and/or parochial schools:

These student’s parents need to contact the Superintendent’s office of your Member School District of residence to obtain specific enrollment information to BCCTC.

Home Schooled students must refer to the policies of the resident Member School District as to enrollment.